Monday Muse

Had a very long day today.  When I came home, I was excited because I was thinking that I would be able to make some spaghetti.  I went through my refrigerator and could not find all the ingredients for my red sauce.  So, I went scrambling through the kitchen trying to figure out what to make.  This is what I came up with, my Monday Muse!  Thankfully, I had the ground beef and some lovely green cilantro to add to this dish.  I used my handy dandy stir fry sauce left over from a previous dish I had made over the weekend.  My dinner was a beef bowl.  Served with white rice.


Click below to view my post on Instagram 

Monday Muse

Leave a Reply

