Simply Delicious Dinner

I decided to serve up some grill up pork ribs for dinner.  I first par boiled the ribs with some peppercorn, dried bay leaves and garlic.  Removed and drained it.  Then, I marinated the ribs with some olive oil, paprika and a steak seasoning.  I had some asparagus, that I chopped and blanched in boiling water for 3 minutes.  Removed and pan fried it with garlic and onions.  Yummy!  I also served the grilled ribs with some corn.  It was a good dinner!


Click below to view my post on Instagram

Simply Delicious Dinner

Leave a Reply

